Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Hardy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jordan Hardy

4.9 out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ashton hardy

ashton hardy

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and you can tell that they all really know their stuff!"
Profile photo of Angel Villalon

Angel Villalon

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of Scott Barker

Scott Barker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Jordan hardy by my neighbor who new I was looking for car and home insurance. I got a quote over the phone on my 4 cars and a trailer and my house, it was painless and easy. They beat my other insurance company buy $142.00 per month and gave me more coverage on my cars, in fact lots more then state requirements, I also have my own business which I wanted to protect against someone taking away my assets and I got a million dollar umbrella protection for another $18.00 more a month, with other companies they seemed not to really care about a lot of stuff such as the people who love to sue and take away everything you worked hard to have, sure it was an up sell, but now I’m protected for not a lot of money. I was explained everything in detail and it looked good, but most of all it saved me as mentioned $142.00 a month and also my house they gave me more for rebuilding costs, I was under covered for a rebuild on my house had anything happened it would of not been good, my house policy they saved me over $300.00 All in all they saved my tons and gave me more, glad I took the time to check them out. I always thought State Farm was going to be to expensive!! But was I so so wrong Give Jordan hardy and team a call you will be surprisingly happy they were amazing"
Profile photo of Luis Dartenay

Luis Dartenay

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"i recommend this statefarm insurance , they are really friendly and allways find a way to solve your problem"
Profile photo of Jay Mortimer

Jay Mortimer

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Lemus is awesome. Always willing to help. A real credit to how strong this team is."
Profile photo of Ashton Smith

Ashton Smith

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mady was so helpful when informing me about my options! She made me feel comfortable with the process and when I am looking for insurance in the future, I will definitely give this team a try! Highly recommend reaching out, even just to hear some of the options they have!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Batty

Lindsey Batty

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madyson is such an amazing person! She’s very helpful and is easy work work with! Highly recommend working with Mady"
Profile photo of Holly Draper

Holly Draper

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jill she was very friendly and helped with all my questions. I wish all my insurance experiences were like this."
Profile photo of Allen Downs

Allen Downs

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Would recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of Robert Thompson Sr

Robert Thompson Sr

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jill has always been very helpful whenever I call about anything to do with my auto/renters insurance policies. She is always very kind and patient and is a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Josh Stohlton

Josh Stohlton

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mady was extremely helpful in getting me the right insurance that I needed. They are all friendly and always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Anita Liu

Anita Liu

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jill provided professional service to me for my auto insurance and also renter insurance. I really appreciated their patient and kindness to help to solve my problems. I definitely will recommend her service to my friends."
Profile photo of Whitney Frost

Whitney Frost

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Loved working and talking with Jill! She made me feel like she really cared. Made for a great experience."
Profile photo of Stephen Moore, LCSW at Ascension Counseling Utah

Stephen Moore, LCSW at Ascension Counseling Utah

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"As someone who owns his own business, I definitely resonate with 1) the difficulty in running one, and 2) the value for me as a customer to have needs met efficiently. I called with some policy questions today, and Jill answered the phone - I so appreciated her willingness to take the time to address some difficult questions for me. She was quick and insightful, and I ended up making some policy upgrades during the call. This office lives up to the State Farm name. Thanks Jill!"
Profile photo of Emmy Chikis

Emmy Chikis

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service is wonderful there employees are responsive. Stacy has helped me and our family a lot and we highly recommend."
Profile photo of Thomas Talbot

Thomas Talbot

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service. Quick to answer questions and gets back to you in appropriate time. Willing to stay after hour's to help when needed. Very friendly atmosphere and fun to talk to. Knowledgeable employees and easy to work with. Love working with Jill"
Profile photo of Jarek Elmasian

Jarek Elmasian

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy was a pleasure to work with and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Cassidy

Michael Cassidy

August 3, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good friendly staff."
Profile photo of Lindsey Talbot

Lindsey Talbot

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend Jordyn Hardy State Farm. They are very responsive, professional, and helped with all my insurance needs. Loved working with Jill."
Profile photo of Phyllis Bradford (DHHS)

Phyllis Bradford (DHHS)

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow, Jordan Hardy- State Farm Insurance Agency is fantastic! They take such good care of my family, with all of our homes, and cars. Jill Talbot is the go to girl, that gets things down in that office. Thank you so much for all your help. Best regards, Phyllis Bradford"
Profile photo of Scott Elkins

Scott Elkins

July 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"We have worked with William Babcock and State Farm for years and have never before had any issues or complaints. When Mr. Babcock retired, we were excited to be transferred over to Jordan and her team. But after several months of misinformation and lack of organization, we realized this particular team was unprepared, uninformed, and uneducated with what to do about our needs/policy. After trying to hold out and hope for the best, we ultimately ended up transferring to another agency, as we were extremely disappointed in the repeated mistakes that were made and the amount of money spent trying to fix them."
Profile photo of Sam Beckett

Sam Beckett

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy helped us get a great quote for our auto insurance. I had a few questions that were thoroughly answered, and now feel like I actually understand what I'm paying for. Would totally recommend Jordan Hardy State Farm to anyone looking for great rates on insurance, especially if you prefer talking to an actual helpful person instead of winging it."
Profile photo of Pauline Hannan

Pauline Hannan

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never met someone that works so hard for you and your dollar. Jordan is someone who will take excellent care of you and your needs. Incredibly knowledgeable in this field and you wont find anyone else who cares more for what your experience, outcome, and insurance is!"
Profile photo of Tisha Dayton

Tisha Dayton

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan is a rockstar and so is her team! I just can’t say enough about how efficient and attentive they are. Trust me, if you choose Jordan to be your agent, you won’t be sorry!"
Profile photo of Travis and Ladonna Madsen

Travis and Ladonna Madsen

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colton is trustworthy. He will always be up front with you. He is friendly and easy to work with. He’s dependable and a hard worker."