Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Hardy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Hardy

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (160 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sebastian R

Sebastian R

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and staff are great! They will take the time to guide you to get the best coverage for all your needs at the best value possible. They even made my son happy by letting him take a picture with Jake. Best of the best!"

Heather Conlin

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"From start to finish I had a great experience. I would highly recommend this company to all my family and friends."

Blanca M

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super knowledgeable, very friendly, and provided a superior customer experience for my family! Highly recommend!"

Ms Lindemann

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan’s team is always so friendly, patient and willing to help every time I call. You may even get Jordan to answer when you call! Amazing service to go with State Farm’s very affordable prices. I am very satisfied."

Guillermo Ramirez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! Great office, amazing people. Thanks for all the help!"

Jaxton Cook

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and her team are so helpful! I will be sending everyone to her! She is very professional and worked things out to help me with the best price for the best insurance, go to her for any of your insurance needs!"

Payton Hopkins

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and her team are the best! They are so kind and so helpful! Jordan jumped through so many hoops to get me what insurance i needed! I HIGHLY Recommend going through Jordan for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jewels Reumund

Jewels Reumund

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan’s office was quick and efficient getting my new car 2018 GTI autobahn added not to mention a competitive price. She took the time to explain the coverages not just try and sell me letting me make a informed decision. Her staff was friendly as well and did not act like I was bothering them when asking a million questions just to make sure I was getting what I wanted."

Blake Trerise

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was efficient and friendly! I felt very well taken care of. I Would recommend!"

Scott M

October 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Avoid - as in run!!!"

Vanessa Decker

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend her and her team for all of your insurance needs."

Rachel Wilcox

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill was so nice to work with! She was very patient and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this office."

ashton hardy

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and you can tell that they all really know their stuff!"

Angel Villalon

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people"

Scott Barker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Jordan hardy by my neighbor who new I was looking for car and home insurance. I got a quote over the phone on my 4 cars and a trailer and my house, it was painless and easy. They beat my other insurance company buy $142.00 per month and gave me more coverage on my cars, in fact lots more then state requirements, I also have my own business which I wanted to protect against someone taking away my assets and I got a million dollar umbrella protection for another $18.00 more a month, with other companies they seemed not to really care about a lot of stuff such as the people who love to sue and take away everything you worked hard to have, sure it was an up sell, but now I’m protected for not a lot of money. I was explained everything in detail and it looked good, but most of all it saved me as mentioned $142.00 a month and also my house they gave me more for rebuilding costs, I was under covered for a rebuild on my house had anything happened it would of not been good, my house policy they saved me over $300.00 All in all they saved my tons and gave me more, glad I took the time to check them out. I always thought State Farm was going to be to expensive!! But was I so so wrong Give Jordan hardy and team a call you will be surprisingly happy they were amazing"
Profile photo of Luis Dartenay

Luis Dartenay

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"i recommend this statefarm insurance , they are really friendly and allways find a way to solve your problem"

Jay Mortimer

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Lemus is awesome. Always willing to help. A real credit to how strong this team is."

Ashton Smith

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mady was so helpful when informing me about my options! She made me feel comfortable with the process and when I am looking for insurance in the future, I will definitely give this team a try! Highly recommend reaching out, even just to hear some of the options they have!"

Lindsey Batty

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madyson is such an amazing person! She’s very helpful and is easy work work with! Highly recommend working with Mady"

Holly Draper

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jill she was very friendly and helped with all my questions. I wish all my insurance experiences were like this."

Allen Downs

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Would recommend 10/10"

Robert Thompson Sr

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jill has always been very helpful whenever I call about anything to do with my auto/renters insurance policies. She is always very kind and patient and is a pleasure to do business with."

Josh Stohlton

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mady was extremely helpful in getting me the right insurance that I needed. They are all friendly and always ready to help!"

Anita Liu

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jill provided professional service to me for my auto insurance and also renter insurance. I really appreciated their patient and kindness to help to solve my problems. I definitely will recommend her service to my friends."

Whitney Frost

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Loved working and talking with Jill! She made me feel like she really cared. Made for a great experience."